Heartland Marimba

Celebrating classical marimba year-round with communities, artists, and students!



Concerto in C for marimba and percussion ensemble, F. J. Haydn/arranged by Matthew Coley

Conductor score (11x17 format)
Add To Cart
  • Orchestra SCORE and PARTS sold separately.

  • Solo Marimba + full set of Orchestra Parts [ Timp+2 Perc. Strings] (8.5x11 paper size format)

  • Conductor Score only (11x17 paper size format)

  • Solo Marimba + Piano Reduction

Add To Cart

Elucidatrix, Matthew Coley – An advanced work for solo marimba and 8 percussion based on material from Bartok's Second Piano Concerto.

Tides and Riptides; Concerto for Marimba, Woodblocks, and Orchestra, Bjorn Berkhout