Heartland Marimba

Celebrating classical marimba year-round with communities, artists, and students!

Concerto in C Major: III. 'Allegro Molto' By Joseph Haydn - Arr. by Matthew Coley

A concerto adopted from Haydn's first cello concerto for solo marimba.

  • Marimba and piano version.

  • Marimba and percussion ensemble (8 players) version.

  • Redux version for solo marimba and 4 beginner/intermediate percussionists.

Price: $35

Category: Marimba Solo, with percussion ensemble

Level: Advanced

Length: ..

Premiered at ...