Heartland Marimba

Celebrating classical marimba year-round with communities, artists, and students!

Toccata and Fugue in D Minor - J. S. Bach/arr. Matthew Coley

The famous organ piece recreated for solo marimba.

Add To Cart

Category: Marimba Solo

Level: Advanced

Length: 9:30

Features: Single-independence control needed for complex polyphonic textures. Octaves and tenths throughout.

Premiered at Arcata Playhouse by Matthew Coley in Arcata, CA, October, 2015.